ACHL Div 4 – Mac Dáibhéid 5-30 Anraí Seoighe 0-5

The senior hurlers moved to the top of the league, on points difference, after a big scoring win over Anraí Seoighe at Páirc Mhic Dháibhéid yesterday.

Scorers: Marcas Toner 1-7, Stephen McGivern 0-3, Chris Gallagher 0-3, Chris Cunningham 2-0, Mick Callaghan 0-1, Michael Lismore 0-6, Colm McKee 0-4, Caoimhin Heaney 0-2, Deaglan Mooney 0-2, Caoimhin Rainey 1-1, Jay Brady 0-1 and Oskar Deevy 1-0.

Click here for photos of the game.

This entry was posted in Senior Hurling. Bookmark the permalink.